⋮  

E3 2015 Live Streams and Press Conferences

Posted Jun 15, 2015
48Shares
Share Tweet Submit

The E3 2015 event gets underway soon, with Bethesda kicking it off at 7pm PT on Sunday, followed by two full days of conferences on Monday and Tuesday, You can watch all major conferences here, including Bethesda on Sunday, Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony on Monday, and then on Tuesday we have Nintendo, Square Enix and the first ever E3 PC Gaming Show.

You can view the complete schedule below:E3-2015

Sunday, June 14

Bethesda E3 conference – 7pm PT, 10pm ET, June 15 – 3am BST

Monday, June 15

Microsoft – 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST
EA – 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9:00pm BST
Ubisoft – 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11:00pm BST
Sony – 6pm PT, 9pm ET, June 16 2:00am BST

Tuesday, June 16

Nintendo – 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST
Square Enix – 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST
PC Gaming Show – 5pm PT, 8pm ET, June 17 – 1am BST

Microsoft promises that E3 will give players the chance to “see the greatest games lineup in Xbox history”. Microsoft is expected to show off Halo 5: Guardians, Forza Motorsport 6, Rise of the Tomb Raider and Gears of War. and reveal unannounced titles “coming in 2015 and beyond”.

Square Enix released a teaser video of its E3 2015 line-up, which lists Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward, Just Cause 3, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Dragon Quest Heroes and Life is Strange. Plenty of surprises are being teased as well.

EA will demonstrate several titles including gameplay debuts for Star Wars Battlefront, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst, Need for Speed and many more.

Sony will demonstrate some new Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End gameplay footage, Guerilla’s open world RPG is probably going to be revealed and we might get a teaser of Sucker Punch‘ new title. We can hope for a PS4 God of War announcement as well. Insomniac will give us a glimpse of the Ratchet & Clank “re-imagining” for the PS4 the as well as the new title from Heavy Rain and Beyond: Two Souls developer, Quantic Dream.

Ubisoft’s E3 lineup includes Assassin’s Creed SyndicateTom Clancy’s The Division, and Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six SiegeUbisoft will also have a few surprises during E3 2015.

We will bring you all new information from E3 2015 as soon as it becomes available.

 

Share Tweet Submit