Fallout 76, a New Fallout Game, Teased by Bethesda Ahead of E3

Author Photo
May 30, 2018
15Shares
Submit

Fallout 76, a new Fallout game, has been teased by Bethesda ahead of this year’s E3 event next month.

Bethesda has been teasing a Fallout-related announcement since yesterday, and today, Bethesda’s Todd Howard officially announced the new Fallout game. Apart from the teaser, no further details were announced. You can watch the Fallout 76 teaser trailer below:

fallout-76-guitar-swordRelated Fallout 76 Map Is Called Appalachia; New Sleeping, Trading Details Revealed

Watch the official teaser trailer for Fallout 76 from award-winning creators Bethesda Game Studios. https://beth.games/fallout76

See more during this year’s Bethesda E3 Showcase happening on June 10th at 6:30pm PT in Los Angeles, CA or live on YouTube.com/BethesdaSoftworks or Twitch.TV/Bethesda.

Howard revealed that more info about the title will be revealed at the publisher’s own E3 event, which will take place on Sunday, June 10 at 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET/2:30 a.m. GMT on June 11/11:30 a.m. AEST on June 11.

The title, which most likely refers to Vault 76, has been mentioned in previous Fallout games, including Fallout 3 and 4, as a “control” vault containing 500 occupants. Allegedly, Vault 76 was designed to open 20 years after a nuclear war.

We’ll keep you updated as soon as we learn more about this new Fallout game.

Submit