Dragon Ball FighterZ Latest Character Breakdown Focuses On Tien

Author Photo
Dec 27
14Shares
Submit

Dragon Ball FighterZ, the fighting game based on Akira Toriyama’s series, is now very close to release, and Bandai Namco has been releasing more footage of the game these past few days. Recently, the publisher started releasing character breakdown videos, and a new one has been made available a few hours ago.

The latest Dragon Ball FighterZ character breakdown, which can be watched right below, focuses on Tien, his special attacks, and some basic combos.

dragon-ball-fighterz-open-betaRelatedDragon Ball FighterZ New Open Beta Confirmed; Start Date To Be Announced

A few days before release, players all over the world will be able to try out the game thanks to the open beta. The early access testing phase will begin on January 13th from 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET to January 14 at 2:59am ET/8:59am CET. The open beta available to all will start at 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET and end on January 16 at 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET.

A couple of months ago, our own Dave had the chance to try out the game, noting how the game has the potential to be one of the best fighting games ever released.

Right now, though, Dragon Ball FighterZ is basically confirmed to be a wonderful fighting game – if a bit simplified when compared to some of the FGC heavy hitters, and even other Arc System Works games. One for both fighting fans and Dragon Ball fans, finally!

Dragon Ball FighterZ launches on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on January 26th. We will keep you updated on the game as soon as more come in on it, so stay tuned for all the latest news.

Submit