Dragon Ball FighterZ PC System Requirements Revealed

Author Photo
Jan 8
7Shares
Submit

Dragon Ball FighterZ, the fighting game by Arc System Works based on the popular manga and anime series created by Akira Toriyama, is now very close to release, and those thinking about getting the game on PC are finally able to see if their machine can run the soon to release new fighting game.

Bandai Namco has recently shared the final Dragon Ball FighterZ PC system requirements, detailing what players need to run the game and minimum and maximum settings. Being a console game, the recommended requirements aren’t particularly high.

Minimum Requirements:
Windows 7/8/10 (64bit OS required)
AMD FX-4350, 4.2 GHz/Intel core i5-3470, 3.20 GHZ 4GB RAM
Radeon HD 6870, 1GB / GeForce GTX 650 Ti, 1GB DirectX 11
DirectX compatible soundcard or onboard chipset

Recommended Requirements:
Windows 7/8/10 (64bit OS required)
AMD Ryzen 5 1400, 3.2 GHz / Intel Core i7-3770, 3.40 GHz 8GB RAM
Radeon HD 7870, 2GB / GeForce GTX 660, 2GB DirectX 11
DirectX compatible soundcard or onboard chipset

Later this week, players all over the world will soon be able to try out Dragon Ball Fighter Z thanks to a final open beta, which will be accessible in early access for all those who pre-order the game from on January 13th from 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET to January 14 at 2:59am ET/8:59am CET. Everyone else will be able to access the beta from January 14th at 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET until January 16 at 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET.

Dragon Ball Fighter Z launches on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on January 26th.

Submit