Watch NVIDIA’s Computex “SUPER” Event Livestream Here – Concluded

May 26, 2019
22Shares
Submit

We’re less than 12 hours away from NVIDIA’s scheduled “SUPER” event at Computex where the company is expected to reveal a “super” new product.
The event will start at 1:30 PM Monday afternoon May 27 in Taipei Taiwan which is 9:30 PM PT,  12:30 AM ET and 5:30 AM GMT for you folks in the US & EU.

We will update this article with a live webcast link as soon as one is made available. The Wccftech hardware team will also be in attendance at the event, so we will make sure to bring you all the juicy details as soon as they’re revealed.

Related AMD Radeon RX 5700 / XT AIB Cards & Beautiful Packaging Pictured

[UPDATE 12:50 AM ET]
There’s an active air raid drill as of this moment in Taipei and all Computex events have subsequently been put on hold until further notice.

_____________
[UPDATE 1:50 AM ET]
Stream link is now LIVE! Enjoy below

Well, the company released a video teaser last week which admittedly gives us very little go on.

Is the company teasing a specific new graphics card? a new product line of superclocked variants of its current Turing lineup? or perhaps next generation gaming laptops? It’s hard to tell, but what do you think?

Related AMD Radeon RX 5950, 5900, 5850 & 5800 Graphics Cards Leaked

All we know is that something super is coming and we are sure as heck not going to miss it! So stay tuned and we’ll keep you posted!

What do you think the NVIDIA GeForce 'SUPER' teaser is all about?

 

 

Submit