⋮  

Newegg Shuffle: NVIDIA RTX 30 Series Graphics Cards & The AMD Ryzen 5900X CPU Available In Today’s Shuffle

Submit

If you are like most people, you probably don't have a graphics card and haven't been able to purchase one. The Newegg Shuffle is currently your best option in order to get the graphics card you want. Today, Newegg is offering NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 series & AMD Radeon RX 6000 series graphics cards as well as the AMD Ryzen 9 5900X.

Today's Selection Of Graphics Cards In The Newegg Shuffle Includes Both NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Series Cards & AMD Ryzen 9 5900X

The Newegg Shuffle is where customers can get a chance at purchasing products that are otherwise hard to find in the existing market. GPUs being one of them, Newegg is listing several custom-designed NVIDIA GeForce RTX and the AMD Ryzen 9 5900 X for today's shuffle. Once again, the card I've wanted, the white ROG Strix 3090, is back and if I'm lucky today, I'll finally get it.

 

The Newegg Shuffle occurs almost every single weekday from 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM EST to 12:00 PM PT/3:00 PM EST. If you're lucky, you will be notified if you were selected in the drawing before 9:00 PM PT/11:00 PM EST and you'll have 2 hours to check out. If you weren't selected, you'll still be notified and you can try again the next day.

Newegg Shuffle (April 29th, 2021) - Selection Time Ends at 12 PM (Pacific)

Following is the list of graphics cards and the processor that are available to select:

As of the time of writing, the shuffle will begin in 1 hour and 20 minutes. If you are looking to buy a graphics card, trying your luck with the Newegg Shuffle is a good option. If you don't win, here is a guide on how to purchase the graphics card you want.

Submit