Nintendo Announces New Pokemon Direct for Tomorrow; Contains 7 Minutes of New Information

Aernout van de Velde
pokemon direct nintendo

Out of nowhere, Nintendo has announced brand-new Pokemon Direct that will be livestreamed tomorrow.

After Nintendo’s Direct earlier this month, Nintendo has now announced a 7-minute long Pokémon presentation that will go live at 6am PT. Nintendo announced the Direct through Twitter just now.

Related StoryAernout van de Velde
Pokémon Sword and Shield Nintendo Switch Receives New Japanese Trailer; Shows New Gameplay

We’ve included direct links to the upcoming Stream and its local times down below:

US: February 27 @ 6am PST / 9am EST
EU: February 27 @ 2pm GMT / 3pm CET
JP: February 27 @ 11pm JST

YouTube: https://youtu.be/CFues4zhUW4
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/Nintendo

As always, we will keep you updated regarding this Pokemon Direct.

Share this story

Deal of the Day

Comments