How to Watch the OnePlus 6 Announcement Livestream and What to Expect From the Flagship?

Author Photo
May 16
14Shares
Submit

The OnePlus 6 is going to be unveiled in a few hours and if you want to buy one or just be part of the livestream, there is an easy way to do it. All you have to do is check out the YouTube link given at the bottom and you will immediately be a part of the announcement. If you want to know about the specifications and pricing bits, the important details have been given below.

Thanks to the rear-facing fingerprint reader, it is confirmed that the OnePlus 6 will not feature an in-display fingerprint reader but will have an Optic AMOLED display with a 19:9 aspect ratio and a resolution that measures 2,280 x 1,080. Coming to the pricing of the OnePlus 6, it will be retailing for €519 for the 64GB variant, going up to €569 for the 128GB one. In short, it is possible that when the device lands in the U.S., it will cost $519 for the base storage version and go up to $569 for the highest configured model.

1-563Related Here’s the Real Reason OnePlus Did Not Add Wireless Charging to the OnePlus 6

If you want to know more about the flagship before its official announcement, be sure to check out our extensive features, specifications, pricing and release date roundup here. Also if you want to check out the phone from every angle, we’ve also reported about the OnePlus 6 in a black finish and it looks like the Huawei Mate 10 Pro to be honest.

Here Are the Timings Specific to Your Country to Watch the OnePlus 6 Livestream

  • San Francisco: 9 AM
  • Chicago: 11 AM
  • New York: 12 PM
  • London: 5 PM
  • Berlin: 6 PM
  • Moscow: 7 PM
  • Mumbai: 9:30 PM
  • Beijing: 12 AM
  • Sydney: 2 AM

You’d also like to check out:

Submit