Samsung’s Galaxy S10 Launch Event Start Time In Your Region, Here’s How To Watch

Feb 20, 2019
Submit

We've been covering all the leaks extensively, every rumor and render details of the Samsung Galaxy S10 and its variants. Now, it is almost time for the official release. While we already know a lot about the devices to come, there's still that we don't know and waiting for the company to share some insights on the design as well as features that will be part of it. If you're interested, you can watch the event live in a few hours. If you don't know how and the event start time in your region, you've come to the right place.

Samsung To Unveil The Galaxy S10 Variants, Galaxy Smartwatch Active, Galaxy Earbuds and More In A Few Hours

As we have mentioned earlier, Samsung's biggest event of the year is just hours away and for the most part, we already have a pretty good hunch what we can expect from the company. Samsung is expected to launch four Galaxy S10 models which include the Galaxy S10, S10+, the smallest S10e along with a beefed-up version of the S10+ with four cameras on the back.

Android 10 Update Rolling Out to More Galaxy S10 Users in Europe

Apart from this, we can ensure that the event is not spoilt, taking into account what we know about the devices to come. Well, Samsung might also introduce us to its Foldable Galaxy smartphone. In addition, Samsung Galaxy Buds are also a hot incoming - the company's new wireless earbuds with reverse charging capabilities. Lastly, Samsung Galaxy Watch Active is also a part that we can expect. It will feature a cleaner design with a compact design.

Samsung's Unpacked event will take place at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco on February 20, 2019. As for when the event will go live, be sure to tally your specific time zone from the list. Check the event start time from the time zones below.

  • 11 AM PST
  • 12 PM MST
  • 1 PM CST
  • 2 PM EST
  • 7 GMT

These are all the time zones that you can check from the list. As for the 'where' of it, Samsung is live streaming the event on various platforms. You can tune into Samsung's official website to watch the event. Apart from this, the live stream will also be available on YouTube. If you're here on time, the event is also available right here.

There will be more to the story, so be sure to stay tuned in for more details on the matter. Do you think Samsung will surprise us with a new gadget or device? Have you noted the event start time in your region? Share your expectations in the comments below.

Submit