ZTE Blockbuster Flash Sale Brings 50%, 75%, and 89% Instant Discounts!

Submit

ZTE Black Friday deals on smartphones bring you an amazing Android experience within a budget. Tired of the "up to" crap? This Black Friday, ZTE is offering direct 50%, 75%, 85%, and 89% discounts on its phones, charger, watch, and other accessories. The company works at razer thin margins so the customer can get the highest value.

These flash discounts are live (and are Wccftech-recommended buys), but they are limited to specific hours of the day. Looking for deals that aren't time-sensitive? Check out these ZTE Axon 30 and ZTE Axon 30 Ultra offers that remain available throughout the day all week long!

zte flash sale 2021

ZTE Black Friday 2021 Flash Sale Discounts

The Flash Sale will go live every day for a few hours (details on timings at the end of this piece). This ZTE Black Friday 2021 Flash Sale is bringing massive discounts on smartphones, watch, and accessories. The company's Watch Live and popular 65W Charger are also going on discount.

Here are the details of the ZTE products getting flash discounts every single day for the next few days:

  • Not to be missed! ZTE Axon 30 Ultra for just $374 (retail: $749) - 50% discount
  • Makes for amazing gift options on budget: 
    1. ZTE LiveBuds with ENC Noise Reduction for $9.90 (retail: $39.90) - 75% discount
    2. ZTE Watch Live with 21-days Battery Life for $9.90 (retail: $39.90) - 75% discount
  • 65W Charger (Fully Charged in 45 Minutes) for $9.90 (retails: $29.90) - 33% discount
  • Must-buy: Nubia Type C Cable for $1 (retail: $9.90) - 89% discount
  • Must-have for Axon buyers: Axon 30 Protective Case for $1 (retail: $9.90) - 89% discount
  • Axon 30 Tempered-glass Screen Protector for $1 (retail: $6.90) - 85% discount

For all the limited-time offers, check out this Black Friday campaign page.

Flash Sale Store Timings (until 28 Nov)

ZTE Black Friday 2021 Flash Sale will be live for a couple of hours every day until the 28th of November. Here are the validity timings for different stores worldwide:

  • US Store: 7am - 9am EST
  • UK Store: 12pm - 2pm GMT
  • EU Store: 1pm - 3pm CET
  • GL Store: 8pm - 10pm HKT
  • FR/PL/IT/ES Store: 1pm - 3pm
  • ME Store: 4pm - 6pm UAET
  • SA Store: 2pm - 4pm SAST

zte flash sale black friday

While the Flash Sale will be live every day for the next few days, if you aren't able to get these blockbuster offers, the following discounts will remain live throughout the week, 24/7:

Black Friday brings a number of blockbuster offers but getting a 50% discount on a major flagship smartphone is rarely seen. This flash sale also has some excellent options for stocking fillers, including the LiveBuds and the 65W Charger.

Head over to the official store to get some useful presents for your loved ones or a special gift for yourself on these blockbuster discounts.

Ethics disclaimer: This is a paid-for, sponsored post. We do not collect any commission on sales. Affiliate codes to track sales may be included by the vendor.

Submit