Get IT Security Specialist Super Bundle And It Will Help You Get Into A Highly Demanded Career


Businesses keep on going digital and this has increased the demand of one area in particular; IT security. Companies keep on moving their systems to cloud and it is becoming extremely important to ensure the security of their data and operations. As the demand for security experts is increasing, it’s a good idea to start now and learn something to help your career. IT Security Specialist Super Bundle will help you in this regard. This 10 course bundle is everything you need to enter this field. After going through these courses you will be well trained to pass 10 different certification exams. Once you have added these certifications to your resume, you will be good to go.

IT Security Specialist Super Bundle features

IT Security Specialist Super Bundle allows you to:

  •  Access 10 complete courses 24/7
  • Get training to pass ten IT risk management and security exams
  •  Gain a knowledge of communication and infrastructure security
  •  Learn advanced-level security skills to conceptualize, design and engineer secure solutions
  •  Specialize in project risk management assessment
  •  Discover cloud security fundamentals
  •  Understand how to design, oversee and assess an enterprise's information security
  •  Access practice exams to help you fortify your knowledge and gauge your exam readiness

IT Security Specialist Super Bundle is brought to you by iCollege. It is an international provider of e-Learning courses, learning technologies and development services. It is collaboration between XpertSkills and XpertEase Software. The joint venture has been extremely successful and as a result they now provide you with innovative and cost effective solutions.

Details and Requirements

IT Security Specialist Super Bundle includes 10 courses. They are as follows:

  •  CompTIA Security+ SY0-401
  •  CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)
  •  Cisco 210-260: CCNA Security
  •  Risk Management Professional (RMP)
  •  CSA Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK)
  •  Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
  •  Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
  •  Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
  •  Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
  •  Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)

You can purchase the bundle at this site. After purchase you have to redeem your code within 30 days in order to access the content. The content can be viewed via web or mobile streaming. The content can be accessed for a year.