Samsung Galaxy S8 Launch: Start Time and Streaming Links

Author Photo
Mar 29, 2017
9Shares
Submit

The Korean tech giant is finally ready for the spotlight, about to launch its Galaxy S8 and S8 in New York. Samsung will be giving us our first look at its hopefully non-blowing future for the smartphones. The 5.7-inch Samsung Galaxy S8 and the 6.2-inch S8 Plus promise to offer a new design with minimal bezels and a fingerprint sensor on the back of the phone.

Can’t wait for the launch? Well, it starts in less than an hour. Here’s where you can watch Samsung Galaxy S8 launch event, live from wherever you are.

galaxy-s8-and-galaxy-s8-plusRelatedSamsung Galaxy S8 & Galaxy S8+ Will Launch In Black, Silver And Violet Colors; Will Feature High Price Tags As Well

Watch Samsung Galaxy S8 launch livestream

The event starts at 11am New York. Here is the starting time in other major hubs:

  • San Francisco: 8AM
  • London: 4PM
  • Berlin 5PM
  • Moscow: 6PM
  • Beijing: 11PM
  • 12AM (March 30)
  • Sydney 2AM (March 30)

You can watch Samsung Galaxy S8 launch livestream from Samsung’s website, the company’s YouTube channel, or the apps. Here are the links:

Can’t wait for the show to start? Neither can we. Stay tuned with us as we bring you all the latest updates and information on Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus. Let’s hope these new phones don’t cost us an arm and a leg.

Don’t forget to share your thoughts with us about probably the biggest launch from Samsung in years.

samsung-unveils-its-new-galaxy-note-7-2RelatedReport: Samsung Will Open Pre-Orders for Galaxy S8 Lineup on April 10 – Worldwide Sale on April 21

– In the meantime, check out our roundup of Samsung’s Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus.

Submit