Street Fighter V Gets Some Nice “Tag-Team Action” Courtesy of Mika & Nadeshiko

Posted Aug 27, 2015
13Shares
Share Tweet Submit

Capcom revealed a new character that will be joining the Street Fighter V roster, sexy little minx Mika, which can be viewed in action in the new trailer below.

R. Mika and Karin Kanzuki are making a return in Street Fighter V

Present in the new trailer is R. Mika, with Karin Kanzuki rumored to follow. Both fighters are of Japanese decent. R. Mika is a popular female wrestler wearing a quite cutesy outfit while Karin Kanzuki is a self-taught fighter and rival to Ryu’s protégé, Sakura.

Capcom has posted an update on the status of the Street Fighter V Worldwide beta test, detailing on when the update will be live. The worldwide beta test will begin on August 28th at 4pm PST (August 29th, 12:00am BST/ 8:00am JST), and will continue for five days and end on September 2nd at 7am PST (3:00pm BST/11:00pm JST).

Capcom has also recently revealed Vega for Street Fighter V, and the iconic Spaniard looks quite sharp in the latest iteration of the Street Fighter franchise. Previously they revealed a new character for Street Fighter V at EVO 2015, named Necalli. Necalli is a newcomer to the Street Fighter series and he seems to be a quite interesting addition to the expanding roster.

Street Fighter V is built on the Unreal Engine 4 and will be releasing on the PlayStation 4 and PC in Q1 2016. We will bring you any new information on Street Fighter V, as soon as it becomes available.

 

Share Tweet Submit