Star Wars Battlefront Heroes List Leaked

Alessio Palumbo
Posted 1 year ago

There has been significant speculation regarding the full list of Star Wars Battlefront heroes. Darth Vader, Luke Skywalker and Boba Fett have all been officially confirmed, but today enterprising Reddit user TheeUberMedic might have uncovered a few more.

While poking among the game files on PC, he noticed a file called characters.sb (you can find it by going to the Star Wars Battlefront folder, then data, then Win32). Once there, you can try to search Princess Leia, Han Solo and the Emperor – all of three have file directors.


Would you be satisfied with these? If not, which other characters would you like to see in the game?

Star Wars Battlefront’s open beta begins today at 7AM PT/10AM ET/3PM BT/4PM CET on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. You can check out the official system requirements here, and if you own an NVIDIA GPU you can download the latest GeForce driver optimized for the game.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit