Riders of Icarus Closed Beta Giveaway

Alessio Palumbo
Posted Apr 27, 2016
27Shares
Share Tweet Submit

Have you ever wanted to ride a dragon into battle? Fantasy MMORPG Riders of Icarus allows you to do just that and much more.

In Riders of Icarus, players will explore a vast, majestic and ever-expanding world where they can collect and train hundreds of different wild beasts, taming them to become rideable mounts with unique special abilities. As a legendary Rider, with renowned combat abilities, players will coordinate with other heroes both in the air and on the ground to engage in theatrical boss battles utilizing the game’s frenetic action-oriented melee combo system. With hundreds of ground and aerial mounts to collect, the sky is no longer the limit for the Riders of Icarus, who fight to protect mankind from an ancient invading evil.

The game developed by WeMade Entertainment will be published by Nexon America in Western countries. The second closed beta test for Riders of Icarus is ongoing and we have 500 keys to give away to our readers; this particular beta event will end on April 28 at 2PM PST (or 5PM EST and 11PM CET), but we have confirmed that the codes will unlock access even for future tests.

As usual, all you need to do to get your code is follow our Twitter account below (if you haven’t already) and then enter your email address.

Riders of Icarus Closed Beta Giveaway

Once you have secured your code, just follow these instructions:

  • Download and Install Nexon Launcher
  • Create Nexon America Account
  • In the upper right hand corner, click the down arrow next to your profile name
  • Click “ACTIVATE PRODUCT” to enter your key and click “NEXT”
  • Select Riders of Icarus from the games list
  • Click “PLAY NOW” to start downloading the game
MU Legend Beta Giveaway - Grab a Code to Play This Hack-N-Slash Action MMO

Let us know how you’re enjoying the game in the comments!

Share Tweet Submit