Complete IFA 2014, Berlin Schedule

Rafia Shaikh
Posted Sep 2, 2014
5Shares
Share Tweet Submit

IFA 2014 is ready to start 5th of this month and will run through to 10th of September. However, IFA is used by various technology leaders to showcase their products in pre-IFA days. Considering that we are extreme followers of whatever happens with Sony, Samsung, HTC, Apple and more, here is complete IFA 2014 schedule. Jot down the times of your favorite OEMs / products and free the slot to follow the live streams and blogs.IFA 2014 schedule

Complete IFA 2014 Schedule:


September 3rd

ASUS

 4:30 am ET | 3:30 am CT | 2:30 am MT | 1:30 am PT | 8:30 am GMT

ACER

 5:00 am ET | 4:00 am CT | 3:00 am MT | 2:00 am PT | 9:00 am GMT

SAMSUNG

 9:00 am ET | 8:00 am CT | 7:00 am MT | 6:00 am PT | 1:00 pm GMT

SONY

 10:15 am ET | 9:15 am CT | 8:15 am MT | 7:15 am PT | 2:15 pm GMT
September 4th

HTC

 2:00 am ET | 1:00 am CT | 12:00 am MT | 11:00 pm PT (Sep 3) | 6:00 am GMT

NOKIA | MICROSOFT

 4:00 am ET | 3:00 am CT | 2:00 am MT | 1:00 am PT | 8:00 am GMT

LENOVO

 8:00 am ET | 7:00 am CT | 6:00 am MT | 5:00 am PT | 12:00 pm GMT

HUAWEI

 9:00 am ET | 8:00 am CT | 7:00 am MT | 6:00 am PT | 1:00 pm GMT

We are definitely excited the most for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and Sony Xperia Z3. Looking at the leaked press shots of Sony Xperia Z3 Compact, it looks like we are in for a treat. Asus is expected to unveil its ZenWatch; HTC is looking to get some amazing response for its first ever Android smartphone HTC Desire 820 powered by a 64-bit processor; and finally, Nokia is ready with its Selfie Phone, the Nokia Lumia 730.

So, what are you most looking forward to? Are you, like us, waiting for the Note 4 and Xperia Z3 or are you more for a Selfie phone from Nokia? Let us know and stay tuned for more!

Relevant mobile updates and news:

Share Tweet Submit